Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Please complete the form below to contact us. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Enquiry Form

Contact Details

Outlook Rural Health Club

C/- Dept. of General Practice
200 Berkeley St
Carlton VIC 3053

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

President:

 

Name:
Skye Kinder
Email:

outlook.president@gmail.com

Vice-President:
Name: Natalie Kew
Email: outlook.vicepresident@gmail.com
Secretary:
Name: Lucy Collins
Email: outlook.secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Name:
Louise Manning
Email: outlook.treasury@gmail.com
NRHSN Senior
Representative:
Name: Kelsey Broom
Email: outlook.nrhsn@gmail.com
NRHSN Junior Representative:
Name: Amanda Quattrocelli
Email: outlook.juniornrhsn@gmail.com
MD1 Representative:
Name: Andrew Feehan
Email: outlook.publicity@gmail.com
Publications:

Name: Rachel Drummond
Email: outlook.publications@gmail.com
IT Website:
Name: Robert Holian
Email: outlook.it@gmail.com
RHSV:
Name: Brittany Scott-Rimington
Email: outlook.rhsv@gmail.com
Sponsorship:

Name: Lachlan Inch
Email: outlook.sponsorship@gmail.com
Indigenous Health:

Name: Gary J. Wood-Sit
Email: outlook.indigenous@gmail.com
Allied Health:
Name: Rachel Blance-Palmer
Email: outlook.interdisciplinary@gmail.com
Rural Health:
Name: Jemma Gillard
Email: outlook.rural@gmail.com